CENSOR OST (colour)


In stock

CENSOR OST (colour)

In stock



Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Prano Bailey-Bond’s horror movie. Includes an insert with picture and credits.


  • Side A
  • A1 Running From Death
  • A2 Censor
  • A3 First Subway
  • A4 Deranged Meeting
  • A5 Why Aren’t You Banning These Films?
  • A6 Don’t Go In The Church
  • A7 Mum’s Neck Dream
  • A8 List Of His Films
  • A9 Watching Asunder
  • A10 Driving To Parents
  • A11 Enid Drives Home
  • Side B
  • B1 Dream Of Nina
  • B2 Night Visit
  • B3 What’s Going To Happen To Alice
  • B4 You Sick B
  • B5 What We’re Doing Here Is Pointless
  • B6 I’ll Be Doing Your Makeup
  • B7 Blood Splattering
  • B8 The Cabin
  • B9 Beastman’s Lair
  • B10 Frederick’s Demise
  • B11 You Have Her Eyes

Additional information

Weight .6 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support