CURSIVE Cursives Domestica


Tracklisting: 01. The casualty 02. The martyr 03. Shallow means, deep ends 04. Making friends and acquaintances 05. A red so deep 06. The lament of pretty baby 07. The game of who needs who the worst 08. The radiator hums 09. The night i lost the will to fightVINYL :180gram

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Additional information

Weight .8 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .8 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support