DAUGHTERS Canada Songs


In stock

In stock



  • A1 Fur Beach
  • A2 Jones From Indiana
  • A3 I Slept With Daughters And All I Got Was This Loosy Song Written Out Me
  • A4 And Then The C.H.U.D.S. Came
  • A5 Mike Morowitz, The Fantasy Fuck
  • A6 Nurse, Would You Please Prepare The Patient For Sexual Doctor
  • A7 I Don’t Give A Shit About Wood, I’m Not A Chemist
  • A8 Pants, Meet Shit
  • A9 Damn Those Blood Suckers And Their Good Qualities
  • A10 The Ghost With The Most

Additional information

Weight 0.48 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 1 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support