$55.00 $45.00

Warble womb “where it’s warm, a shelter from the storm”. Three years since the last dead meadow release and the full-length of all-new tunes since 2008. Self-produced by the band and mixed by long-time collaborator dave shiffman (brmc, red hot chili peppers) and mastered by the legendary howie weinberg (nirvana, gorillaz) the album is the mighty return of the all original line-up in recorded form. Double lp in gatefold sleeve. Includes digital download code. Tracklisting: 01. Six to let the light shine thru… 02. 1000 Dreams 03. Mr. Chesty 04. I’m cured 05. Warble womb i 06. Yesterday’s blowin’ back 07. One more toll taker disc #2: 01. Rains in the desert 02. Burn the here and now 03. All torn up 04. In the thicket 05. Copper is restless (’til it turns to gold) 06. Warble womb ii 07. This song is over 08. SeptemberVINYL :colour

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Additional information

Weight .8 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .8 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support