ELECTRIC MOUNTAIN Valley Giant (yellow)



ELECTRIC MOUNTAIN Valley Giant (yellow)



Electric Mountain is a heavy rock band from Mexico City, formed in 2013. Influenced by 70s rock and 90s desert/ stoner rock. Conformed by guitarist/vocalist Gibran Pérez, drummer Max Cabrera and bassist Jorge Trejo. The power trio is notorious for being a very loud and energetic live act. Fuzzy guitars, thunderous drums and a thick dirty bass is the name of the game. In 2017 they released their first self-titled album, released on cd by LSDR and on vinyl by Electric Valley Records. They have shared the stage with bands like Elder and Blackwater Holylight amongst several other bands. After a 2 year hiatus Electric Mountain is back with their second album, with a more mature and intricate sound, signed with Electric Valley Records. The band is determined to take over every stage they set foot on.

Artwork by Adam Burke

Tracklist: A1. The Great Hall (intro) A2. Outlanders A3. Morning Grace A4. Void A5. A Fistful Of Grass B1. Desert Ride B2. Vulgar Planet B3. At Last Everything B4. A Thousand Miles High


Additional information

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × 1 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support