EYEHATEGOD Confederacy Of Ruined Lives


Sold Out

EYEHATEGOD Confederacy Of Ruined Lives

Sold Out


Sludge band from New Orleans known for their misanthropic lyrics and endless troubles with law and drugs. They broke up in 2000, but reformed 5 years later. Lead singer Mike Williams was arrested in 2005, following the aftermath of hurricane Katrina, but with the help of supporters was released in December of that same year. On August 23, 2013 the band’s drummer Joey LaCaze died from respiratory failure, aged 42. Brian Patton quit in late 2017 to be with his family making the band a 4 piece for the 1st time in their career.


  • A1 Revelation/Revolution
  • A2 Blood Money
  • A3 Jack Ass In The Will Of God
  • A4 Self Medication Blues
  • A5 The Concussion Machine Process
  • B1 Inferior And Full Of Anxiety
  • B2 .001%
  • B3 99 Miles Of Bad Road
  • B4 Last Year (She Wanted A Doll House)
  • B5 Corruption Scheme

Additional information

Weight .6 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support