ICE NINE KILLS Welcome To Horrorwood (clear )


Sold Out

ICE NINE KILLS Welcome To Horrorwood (clear )

Sold Out


Ice Nine Kills is a metalcore group formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 2002, with founding members Spencer Charnas and Jeremy Schwartz, along with recruited drummer Grant Newsted in 2003 and bassist Hobie Boeschenstein in 2004. Originally claiming a ska-punk sound, the group released their first album “Last Chance To Make Amends” on April 20th, 2006. The following year, the band signed with Red Blue Records and released their EP “The Burning” on November 20th. In mid-2009, Jeremy would leave the band, leaving Spencer as the only founding member. After recruiting from the recently-disbanded Remember Tomorrow, the band started to migrate towards a metalcore sound, which would lead to their signing with Ferret Music. On July 12th, 2010, the band released their second full-length album “Safe Is Just A Shadow”. It wasn’t until almost 3 years later that the band would release their second EP “The Predator” on January 15th, 2013. The following year, the band would release their third full-length album “The Predator Becomes The Prey” on January 21st through the newly-founded Outerloop Records. On September 17th, 2015, the group signed with Fearless Records, and together they worked to release their fourth album “Every Trick In The Book” the same year on December 4th. On January 6th, 2017, the group released a re-recorded version of “Safe Is Just A Shadow” in an effort to show off the evolution of the production and musical skills behind the album. June 14th, 2018 would see Conor Sullivan’s departure from the band to pursue different musical projects. 6 days later, the group released their music video for “The American Nightmare”, the first single off their new album “The Silver Scream”, which was released on October 5th, 2018.


  • Opening Night… 0:42
  • Welcome To Horrorwood 3:55
  • A Rash Decision 3:31
  • Assault & Batteries 3:28
  • The Shower Scene 3:11
  • Funeral Derangements 3:44
  • Rainy Day 3:01
  • Hip To Be Scared 3:23
  • Take Your Pick 3:17
  • The Box 3:35
  • F.L.Y. 3:00
  • Würst Vacation 3:50
  • Ex-Mørtis 3:21
  • Farewell II Flesh 5:14

Additional information

Weight .6 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support