JOE SATRIANI Surfing With The Alien (Red Opaque Yellow)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email


Record Store Day Black Friday 2019 -exclusive limited edition release Surfing With The Alien on vinyl. Features a red variant of “Surfing With The Alien” and a yellow variant of “Surfing With The Alien (Stripped)”; a special edition mix of the album that features just the backing tracks of the music. Limited to 3,500 presses.

Includes digital download card.

A1 Surfing With The Alien 4:26
A2 Ice 9 4:00
A3 Crushing Day 5:15
A4 Always With Me, Always With You 3:22
A5 Satch Boogie 3:14
B1 Hill Of The Skull 1:48
B2 Circles 3:29
B3 Lord’s Of Karma 4:48
B4 Midnight 1:42
B5 Echo 5:40
C1 Surfing With The Alien (Stripped) 4:26
C2 Ice 9 (Stripped) 4:00
C3 Crushing Day (Stripped) 5:17
C4 Always With Me, Always With You (Stripped) 3:26
C5 Satch Boogie (Stripped) 3:19
D1 Hill Of The Skull (Stripped) 1:52
D2 Circles (Stripped) 3:30
D3 Lords Of Karma (Stripped) 5:04
D4 Midnight (Stripped) 0:55
D5 Echo (Stripped) 5:41

Additional information

Weight .75 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support