JUDICIARY Flesh & Blood



Flushing the veins with visceral intensity, Judiciary’s Flesh & Blood dives deep into the human psyche. It’s a cacophonous blend of hard-hitting riffs and profound lyricism, a must-listen for anyone seeking hardcore with depth.



Balancing traditionally timeless grit with 21st-century gusto, Judiciary hammers out hardcore grooves at breakneck thrash speeds. The Texas quintet – Jake Collinson (vocals), Kyle Calfin (bass), Austin Looney (drums), Jimmy LaDue (guitar), and Israel Garza (guitar) – wield a searing, signature style unlike anything in heavy music. With calculated intensity, it bludgeons without compromise, draws back for a breath, and strikes again even harder. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Flesh
2. Blood
3. Engulfed
4. Paradigm Piercer
5. Knife In The Dirt
6. Stare Into The Sun
7. Cobalt
8. Steel Hand God
9. Obsidian
10. Eschatos Hemera

LP includes digital download.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support