METEORS Hell Train Rollin



METEORS Hell Train Rollin




Reissue of The Meteors’ 2012 masterpiece “Hell Train Rollin”. ‘The Meteors’ have been aggressively defending true Psychobilly for over 30 years. “Hell Train Rollin” is a hate-fueled behemoth of mean-spirited true Rock ‘n Roll that slams everyone and everything in the face right away. Like a Hell’s Angels knife fight or Johnny Cash on PCP, songs like “Another Day On Fire” are pure gold. With a snarl and a chip on their shoulders the size of Texas, “Hell Train Rollin” is unmistakable Meteors at their best.

Limited black vinyl with an engraving on the D side. Music for sacrificial orgies, breaking out of jail, mending motorcycle engines, and ripping up asphalt. This hatred train won’t stop!

  • A1 Never Stop The Hate Train
  • A2 Down And Dirty
  • A3 Another Day On Fire
  • A4 Devilbone
  • A5 This Town
  • A6 4lb Hammer
  • A7 (They Call Me) Creepy
  • B8 If Thats The Way You Want It
  • B9 The Old Man Down The Road
  • B10 Slice By Slice
  • B11 Pure Evil
  • B12 Surfin Home On A Dead Girl
  • B13 Psychobilly Number 1
  • B14 You ain’t gonna bring me down

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .8 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support