MEXICOMA Kalpa (splatter)



MEXICOMA Kalpa (splatter). This is a PreOrder – please refer to majestic mountain for shipping times



Mexicoma’s new album ‘Kalpa’ will be the first release since 2014 (Obsidian Monolith) for the desert toned, riff based, heavy stoner rockers from Umea! This time with the new singer Aron Andersson who’s replacing Magnus Olsson. The vocals might be changed, but the riffs and songwriting is as stellar as you’re used too!

Kalpa comes in turquoise with black splatter Limited to 300 copies 180-gram heavyweight vinyl Single sleeve with 3mm spine Black poly-lined inner sleeve Protective plastic sleeve 33 rpm heaviness

Tracklisting Side A: Heavy Hand Zombie Barricade Dead City Lights Through the Halls of Sleep Side B 0° Earth Mother 99 Eyes Follow the Crow

Mexicoma is: Aron Andersson : Vocals Olle Sjölund : Guitar Peter Norstedt : Guitar Nicklas Viberg : Guitar Beppe Starbrink : Bass Oskar Melander : Drums + Backing Vocals

All songs by Mexicoma Recorded and mixed by Stefan Johansson Mastered by Esben Willems at Studio Berserk Artwork by Marc UA (@marc.u.a)

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support