O.S.T. Surf Nazis Must Die


Limited to 800 copies black vinyl and 200 copies ‘blood in the water’ vinyl. The color vinyl variant is randomly inserted. Comes packaged in a deluxe old school gatefold tip-on gatefold jacket with extensive liner notes by composer jon mccallum director peter george and various crew members. Artwork created by jon mccallum himself and it was mastered for vinyl by josh bonati. The limited ‘blood in the water’ color vinyl is only available from one way static strange disc and light in the attic. Copies have been equally divided between the three of us but are still inserted randomly with orders. Track listing

  • a1 once you’ve caught the wave
  • a2 opening titles
  • a3 youth of tomorrow
  • a4 after the quake
  • a5 across the river
  • a6 visit to the morgue
  • a7 in the church
  • a8 pushed too far
  • b1 nobody goes home – album version (performed by andrew spindler)
  • b2 mama sends her love
  • b3 before the fight
  • b4 chase through the boatyard
  • b5 the last wave
  • b6 fangoria weekend 1986 promo
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Additional information

Weight .8 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .8 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support