Coming off their critically praised sophomore album, “Emerald Seas”, Seven Spires are set to return with their third, and by far, most ambitious album to date, “Gods Of Debauchery” on September 10, 2021. Today, fans can get their first listen to new music with the release of the single and video for the title track.

“Gods Of Debauchery” offers an incredible feast of music styles within the broad tent of heavy metal. From symphonic to progressive to black to death metal influences, coupled with emotional ballads, this record is an exquisite sonic and lyrical journey for the discerning metalhead. This band is the present and the future of the genre and continues Frontiers’ tradition of identifying and signing the most promising young talents.

After the release of “Emerald Seas” in February of 2020, the band had multiple amazing support slots lined up to promote the record on the road. They were geared up and in fighting form, ready to bring their music to the masses and show the world what they are all about. Plans were quickly changed weeks after the album’s release due to the coronavirus pandemic though and soon it became obvious that touring would be ground to a halt for a while. So, the band took the opportunity to commence work on their follow-up album, which wound up becoming the mammoth 70+ minute masterpiece that is “Gods Of Debauchery”. This album, epic in scope and reach, shows progression well beyond their years.


  • A1 Wanderer Prayer
  • A2 Gods of Debauchery
  • A3 The Cursed Muse
  • A4 Ghost of Yesterday
  • A5 Lightbringer
  • B6 Echoes of Eternity
  • B7 Shadow on an Endless Sea
  • B8 Dare to Live
  • B9 In Sickness, In Health
  • C10 This God is Dead
  • C11 Oceans of Time
  • C12 The Unforgotten Name
  • D13 Gods Amongst Men
  • D14 Dreamchaser
  • D15 Through Lifetimes
  • D16 Fall With Me

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support