SPACELORDS Unknown Species (Coloured)


In stock

SPACELORDS Unknown Species (Coloured)

In stock



The Spacelords are a Psychedelic Rock band from Reutlingen, Germany. They were founded in spring 2008 by Matthias ‘Hazi’ Wettstein (guitars), Marcus Schnitzler (drums), and Klaus Werz (bass). In may 2008 Holdi Pape joined the band. He highlighted the music on their first album (released in summer 2009) with his flute and stayed until end of 2009.

The Spacelords continued as a trio and released another studio album “Dimension 7” in December 2011, a live album and the 3rd studio album “Synapse” in April 2014.

In May 2014 Klaus left the band, he was replaced by Akee Kazmaier. In 2016 they published the first album with the Akee contribution, titled “Liquid Sun”.


  • A1 F.K.B.D.F. 8:09
  • A2 Unknown Species 14:52
  • B Time Tunnel 20:25

Additional information

Weight .6 kg
Dimensions 34 × 34 × .5 cm

© Underground Records. All rights reserved.

Privacy | Terms of Sale | Support